• خدمات
  • >
  • السكري الرقمي

السكري الرقمي

اء السكري الرقمي هو أول مركز للسكري في مصر يقدم أحدث تقنيات السكري. يديرها فريق من المدربين المعتمدين الأطباء عقد كبتس والسكري دبلومات من الجامعات العالميةوالمعترف بها رسميا من قبل الصناعة الدولية.

A1c اختبار

اختبار HbA1c (الهيموجلوبين الغليكوزيلاتي) هو اختبار مهم جدا للسيطرة على مرض السكري، فإنه يعكس متوسط ​​نسبة السكر في الدم على مدى الأشهر 2-3 الماضية. يوفر داء السكري الرقمي هذا الاختبار لكل مريض على الفور في كل زيارة مع الطبيب دون الحاجة للذهاب إلى المختبر ودون الخوف من أخذ العينات في مثل هؤلاء الشباب (عينة الدم الشعري يكفي). يتم الحصول على النتيجة في 5 دقائق فقط مع أقصى قدر من الدقة.

مضخة إنسولين

داء السكري الرقمي هو أيضا مركز مضخة الأنسولين معتمد (برمجة وتنزيل مضخة الأنسولين) والموظفين معتمدة رسميا والمدربين (كبت) مع خبرة طبية لأكثر من 15 عاما في هذا المجال. يتم التعرف على [د] كمركز معتمد لمضخة الأنسولين من قبل ثلاث شركات عالمية كبرى تقوم بتوريد مضخات الأنسولين (مدترونيك، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية – أكوتشيك كومبو، روش بازل سويسرا – أومنيبود، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية).

CGMS

داء السكري الرقمي يوفر خدمة خاصة جدا لتشخيص “نقص السكر في الدم، وتقلب السكر في الدم ونمط الجلوكوز في الدم” ودعا كغمس (نظام مراقبة الجلوكوز المستمر). كغمس هو أداة التشخيص المتقدمة التي تستخدم جهاز استشعار صغير جدا التي يتم إصلاحها على جلد المريض (حجم عملة واحدة) 24 ساعة لمدة 7 أيام (24/7). يراقب ويسجل دقيقة الجلوكوز في الدم دقيقة بعد أسبوع كامل. ثم يتم تحميله على الكمبيوتر من مركز [د].

يوفر كغمس بيانات طبية قيمة جدا لكل من المريض والطبيب للكشف عن المناطق الزمنية من ارتفاع وانخفاض مستويات السكر في الدم لضبط جرعات الأنسولين للسيطرة على مرض السكري آمنة وصحية.

معلومات طبية

لبدانة مرض مزمن يرتبط بالعديد من جوانب الطب ويعتبر أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للإرهاق المزمن والعديد من المشاكل والأعراض الصحية. لسوء الحظ داخل المجتمعات المختلفة وحتى داخل مقدمي الرعاية الصحية في التخصصات النائية – لا تزال السمنة تعتبر قضية تجميلية!

ويرتبط السمنة لمعظم الساحة القلب والتمثيل الغذائي: فرط الأنسولين، ارتفاع ضغط الدم، والسكري، والكبد الدهني، بيلة صغيرة، فرط شحميات الدم ونقص تروية القلب. ناهيك عن السرطان والاكتئاب والعجز العضلي الهيكلي كلها وجه واحد من عملة السمنة.

حجز موعد

يرجى تحديد الفاصل الزمني المفضل من التقويم وتقديم المعلومات المطلوبة.

http://adc-eg.com/ar/
أكتوبر 2018
الأحد الأثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123

• Services
  • >
  • Digital Diabetes

Digital Diabetes

Digital Diabetes is the first Diabetes center in Egypt providing the most up-to-date Diabetes Technology. Managed by a team of Certified Trainer Physicians holding CPTs & Diabetes Diplomas from global universities & Officially recognized by the International industry.

A1c test

The HbA1c test (Glycosylated Hemoglobin) is a very important test for the control of diabetes, it reflects the glycemic average over the last 2-3 months. Digital Diabetes [DD] provides this test to every patient instantly in every visit with the doctor without the need to go to the Lab and without the fear of sampling in such young people (a capillary blood sample is enough). The result is obtained in only 5 minutes with maximum accuracy.

 

INSULIN PUMP

Digital Diabetes [DD] is also a Certified Insulin Pump Center (programing & downloading insulin pump) and the staff
is officially certified & trained (CPT) with a medical experience of over 15 years in the field. [DD] is recognized as a certified Insulin Pump center by the three major international companies that supply insulin pumps (Medtronic, USA – AccuCheck Combo, Roche Basel Switzerland – Omnipod, USA).

CGMS

Digital Diabetes [DD] provides a very special service for the diagnosis of “Hypoglycemia, Glycemic Variability and Blood Glucose Patterns” called the CGMS (continuous glucose monitoring system). CGMS is an advanced diagnostic tool that uses a very small sensor that is fixed on the skin of the patient (size of a coin) 24 h for 7 days (24/7). It monitors and registers your blood glucose minute by minute over the whole week. Then it is downloaded on the computer of the [DD] center.

CGMS provides very valuable medical data to both the patient and the doctor to detect the time zones of High & Low blood glucose levels to adjust the insulin doses for a safe and healthy diabetes control.

 

Medical Info

Obesity is a chronic disease related to many aspects of medicine and considered one the major causes of chronic fatigue and many health problems and symptoms. Unfortunately within different communities and even within health care providers in remote specialties – obesity is still considered a cosmetic issue!

Obesity is related to most of the Cardio-Metabolic arena: hyperinsulinemia, hypertension, diabetes, fatty liver, microalbuminuria, hypertriglyceridemia & cardiac ischemia. Not to mention cancer, depression and musculoskeletal disabilities all are one face of the obesity coin.

Book An Appointment

Please select the preferred time-slot from the calendar & submit required info.

http://adc-eg.com/
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456