• العيادات
  • >
  • عيادة الطب النفسي

عيادة الطب النفسي

هناك حاجة دائما للاستشارات النفسية عندما نتعامل مع الأمراض المزمنة مثل مرض السكري والسمنة والغدد الصماء الأمراض. السكري الاكتئاب والاكتئاب لها تأثير سلبي كبير على نتائج القلب والأوعية الدموية وتلعب دورا رئيسيا في نجاح السيطرة على مرض السكري على حد سواء في الأطفال والبالغين –

لييسون سيشياتري كلينيك

يقدم مركز أبو سيفين للسكري بالتعاون مع عيادة الطب النفسي الجيدة (غك) خدمة طبية خاصة – وللمرة الأولى في مصر – وهي “عيادة الطب النفسي للاتصال”. يقع ليك في الطابق الثاني والتعامل مع الأمراض النفسية المتعلقة بالأمراض المزمنة – مثل مرض السكري – والمريض مع مرض السكري يعانون من مستويات مختلفة من اضطرابات المزاج والقلق وحتى الاكتئاب.

وقد أثبتت فكرة الجمع بين عيادة السكري والطب النفسي أن تكون مفيدة جدا لكل من مقدم الرعاية الصحية والمريض وتقديم نتائج سريرية أفضل.

السكري ديستريس كلينيك

مرض السكري الاستغاثة هو الوضع السريري المعروف الذي يكتسب المزيد والمزيد من شعبية بين الطيف السكري السكري في جميع أنحاء العالم. كما أنه يؤثر بشكل غير مرغوب فيه على امتثال المرضى وخاصة الأجيال الشابة وأفراد أسرهم، الذين يواجهون مرض السكري كمرض مزمن مع العديد من الجوانب والكثير من المطالب السلوكية – ما يسمى عبء السكري.

يقدم مركز أبو سيفين للسكري بالتعاون مع عيادة الطب النفسي في غود هوب (غك) هذه العيادة الخاصة لعلاج مرض السكري – في الطابق الثاني – لمساعدة المرضى وحبهم على التعامل بشكل صحيح مع هذا المرض المزمن في نفس المنشأة التي تدخر الوقت والمال وتجنب أي وصمة عار غير ضرورية إضافية.

عيادة اضطرابات الأكل

اضطرابات الأكل هي مجموعة من الأمراض التي تتميز عادات الأكل غير النظامية والقلق الشديد والقلق حول وزن الجسم. وينعكس ذلك بطريقة أو بأخرى على السيطرة على مرض السكري والبدانة. يقدم مركز أبو سيفين للسكري بالتعاون مع عيادة الطب النفسي في غود هوب (غك) هذه العيادة الخاصة لمساعدة هذا القطاع من المرضى الذين عادة ما يشخصون بشكل خاطئ ودون أن يلاحظها أحد. العروض والخصومات متوفرة من غك لأعضاء شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع.

تشيلد سيشياتري كلينيك

تهتم عيادة الطب النفسي للأطفال والمراهقين بالعديد من الاضطرابات التي تؤثر على هذه الشريحة الشابة من مرضى السكري الذين يعانون من مشاكل تتعلق بجوانبهم العقلية والسلوكية والشخصية وينعكس سلبا على السيطرة على مرض السكري مما يضيف المزيد من الصعوبات التي تتداخل مع النجاح في تحقيق أهدافهم.

يقدم مركز أبو سيفين للسكري بالتعاون مع عيادة الطب النفسي في غود هوب (غك) هذه الخدمة الطبية الخاصة في نفس المنشأة التي تجني الوقت والمال وتجنب أي وصمة عار لا لزوم لها للطفل الذي يحضر عيادة الطب النفسي.

أدهد كلينيك

اضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه هو اضطراب نفسي للنوع العصبي التنموي حيث يواجه الطفل مشاكل كبيرة في الاهتمام والصعوبة في التحكم في سلوكه وآدابه مما يجعل من الصعب للغاية السيطرة على مرض السكري لدى هؤلاء المرضى.

يقدم مركز أبو سيفين للسكري بالتعاون مع عيادة الطب النفسي الجيدة (غك) – لأول مرة في مصر – عيادة جديدة متخصصة في علاج اضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه ومرض السكري مجهزة بأحدث برامج الحاسوب لتحليل البرامج المناسبة والتشخيص المبكر أدهد وأفضل طرق العلاج لكل حالة اعتمادا على نوع وشدة المرض. ويتم ذلك في أرض غك وبأسعار خاصة لأعضاء شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع.

معلومات طبية

اضطرابات الأكل هي مجموعة من الأمراض التي تتميز عادات الأكل غير النظامية والقلق الشديد والقلق حول وزن الجسم. وينعكس ذلك بطريقة أو بأخرى على السيطرة على مرض السكري والبدانة. يقدم مركز أبو سيفين للسكري بالتعاون مع عيادة الطب النفسي في غود هوب (غك) هذه العيادة الخاصة لمساعدة هذا القطاع من المرضى الذين عادة ما يشخصون بشكل خاطئ ودون أن يلاحظها أحد. العروض والخصومات متوفرة من غك لأعضاء شركة أبوظبي للتوزيع.

حجز موعد

يرجى تحديد الفاصل الزمني المفضل من التقويم وتقديم المعلومات المطلوبة.

http://adc-eg.com/ar/
ديسمبر 2018
الأحد الأثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

• Clinics
  • >
  • Psychiatry Clinic

Psychiatry Clinic

Psychiatric consultations are always needed when we deal with chronic illness as Diabetes, Obesity & Endocrine diseases. Diabetes Distress & Depression have a major negative impact on the cardiovascular outcome and play a major role in the success of Diabetes control both in children & adults –

LIAISON PSYCHIATRY CLINIC

Abou Seifein Diabetes Center in collaboration with Good Hope Psychiatry Clinic (GHPC)are offering a special medical service – for the first time in Egypt – which is the “Liaison Psychiatry Clinic” (LPC). LPC is located in the 2nd floor and dealing with psychiatric illness related to chronic diseases – such as Diabetes – and patient with diabetes are suffering different levels of mood disturbances, anxiety & even depression.

The idea of combining a diabetes & psychiatry clinic was proven to be very useful for both the health care provider and the patient and provide better clinical outcomes.

DIABETES DISTRESS CLINIC

Diabetes Distress is a well-known clinical situation that is gaining more and more popularity among the clinical diabetes spectrum worldwide. It affects undesirably the compliance of the patients especially young generations and their family members, facing diabetes as a chronic disease with many aspects and lots of behavioral demands – the so-called the diabetes burden.

Abou Seifein Diabetes Center in collaboration with Good Hope Psychiatry Clinic (GHPC) are offering this special Diabetes Distress clinic – at the 2nd floor – to help the patients and their love ones to deal properly with this chronic disease within the same facility sparing time, money and avoiding any extra unnecessary stigma.

EATING DISORDERS CLINIC

Eating disorders is a group of diseases characterized by irregular eating habits and severe distress and concern about body weight. It is reflected by a way or another on the control of diabetes and obesity. Abou Seifein Diabetes Center in collaboration with Good Hope Psychiatry Clinic (GHPC) are offering this special clinic to help this sector of patients that are usually misdiagnosed & unnoticed. Offers & discounts are available from GHPC to ADC members.

CHILD PSYCHIATRY CLINIC

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Clinic is concerned with many disorders affecting this young segment of diabetic patients suffering problems related to their mental, behavioral & personality aspects and is reflected negatively on their diabetes control adding more difficulties that interfere with the success in achieving their targets.

Abou Seifein Diabetes Center in collaboration with Good Hope Psychiatry Clinic (GHPC) are offering this special medical service within the same facility sparing time, money and avoiding any extra unnecessary stigma for a child attending a psychiatry clinic.

ADHD CLINIC

ADHD is a mental disorder of the neurodevelopmental type where a child is having great problems paying attention and difficulty controlling his behavior and manners which make it extremely difficult to control diabetes in such patients.

Abou Seifein Diabetes Center in collaboration with Good Hope Psychiatry Clinic (GHPC) is offering – for the first time in Egypt – a new ADHD/Diabetes specialized clinic equipped with the most up-to-date computer software analysis for the proper and early diagnosis of ADHD and the best treatment modalities for every case depending on the type & severity of the disease. This is done at GHPC ground and with special rates for ADC members.

Medical Info

Eating disorders is a group of diseases characterized by irregular eating habits and severe distress and concern about body weight. It is reflected by a way or another on the control of diabetes and obesity. Abou Seifein Diabetes Center in collaboration with Good Hope Psychiatry Clinic (GHPC) are offering this special clinic to help this sector of patients that are usually misdiagnosed & unnoticed. Offers & discounts are available from GHPC to ADC members.

Book An Appointment

Please select the preferred time-slot from the calendar & submit required info.

http://adc-eg.com/
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234