• العيادات
  • >
  • عيادة السمنة والتغذية

عيادة السمنة والتغذية

البدانة مرض خطير وتعتبر مشكلة صحية رئيسية في مجتمعنا وفي جميع أنحاء العالم. تشخيص نوع السمنة هو الخطوة الأولى لعلاج والنجاح. عيادة السمنة ناجحة هي مهمة طبية متعددة التخصصات التي تحتاج إلى طبيب متخصص، أخصائي التغذية، طبيب نفساني ومريض متحمس.

المريض البدناء هو ضحية العديد من المتسللين الطبيين أن التلاعب هذا القطاع من المرضى الذين يعانون من سلوك غير أخلاقي – وصف المغذيات على الرف أو النظام الغذائي محلية الصنع – التعامل مع هذه الحالة الطبية الخطيرة بطريقة ساذجة التي تؤدي إلى مأساوية ، المرضية وحتى نهاية قاتلة.

في مركز أبو سيفين للسكري نحن نتصرف بشكل مختلف، بعد الطب القائم على الأدلة في تشخيص وعلاج هذا المرض المرضي. يتم الفحص السريري مع تاريخ طبي دقيق من قبل فريق متخصص لتقييم السبب وما يتصل بها من الأمراض المصاحبة الطبية لكل مريض. ثم يتم تقييم الحالة من خلال التحقيقات المخبرية وأدوات التشخيص (تحليل تكوين الجسم، والتصوير) لتقييم السبب وما يتصل بها من الأمراض المصاحبة الطبية لكل مريض يعانون من السمنة المفرطة. يتم إجراء التقييم النفسي أيضا من قبل غك لاستبعاد أي اضطرابات الأكل التي قد تسهم في حالة والبدء في خطة سلوك الأكل جديدة تسمى “الأكل الذهن”.

عندما يتم تقييم الحالة بشكل كامل يتم إصدار الخطة العلاجية والمريض مع أفراد عائلته تعليمات مع الخطة بأكملها وتعلموا أن هذا هو نظام علاجي وسلوكي مدى الحياة.

معلومات طبية

البدانة مرض مزمن يرتبط بالعديد من جوانب الطب ويعتبر أحد الأسباب الرئيسية للإرهاق المزمن والعديد من المشاكل والأعراض الصحية. لسوء الحظ داخل المجتمعات المختلفة وحتى داخل مقدمي الرعاية الصحية في التخصصات النائية – لا تزال السمنة تعتبر قضية تجميلية!

ويرتبط السمنة لمعظم الساحة القلب الأيضية: فرط الأنسولين الدم وارتفاع ضغط الدم والسكري والكبد الدهني، بيلة صغيرة، فرط شحميات الدم ونقص تروية القلب. ناهيك عن السرطان والاكتئاب والعجز العضلي الهيكلي كلها وجه واحد من عملة السمنة.

حجز موعد

يرجى تحديد الفاصل الزمني المفضل من التقويم وتقديم المعلومات المطلوبة.

http://adc-eg.com/ar/
ديسمبر 2018
الأحد الأثنين الثلاثاء الأربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345

• Clinics
  • >
  • Obesity & Nutrition Clinic

Obesity & Nutrition Clinic

Obesity is a serious disease and considered a major health problem in our society and worldwide. Diagnosis of the type of Obesity is the first step to cure & success. A successful Obesity clinic is a multidisciplinary medical task that needs a specialized physician, a registered Nutritionist, a Psychiatrist and a motivated Patient.

The obese patient is a victim of many paramedical intruders that manipulate this sector of patients with an unethical behavior – prescribing over-the-shelf nutrients or home-made dietary regimen – dealing with such serious medical condition in a naïve manner that leads to a tragic, comorbid and even a fatal ending.

At Abou Seifein Diabetes Center we are acting differently, following the evidence based medicine in the diagnosis and treatment of this comorbid condition. Clinical examination with a thorough medical history is done by a specialized team to assess the cause and the related medical comorbidities of every patient. Then evaluation of the condition is done by laboratory investigations and diagnostic tools (body-composition analysis, imaging) to assess the cause and the related medical comorbidities for every obese patient. Psychiatric evaluation is also performed by the GHPC to exclude any eating disorders that may contribute to the condition and to start a new eating behavior plan called “ mindful eating”.

When the condition is fully evaluated the therapeutic plan is issued and the patient with his family members are instructed with the whole plan and educated that this is a life-time therapeutic and behavioral regimen.

 

Medical Info

Obesity is a chronic disease related to many aspects of medicine and considered one the major causes of chronic fatigue and many health problems and symptoms. Unfortunately within different communities and even within health care providers in remote specialties – obesity is still considered a cosmetic issue!

Obesity is related to most of the cardio-Metabolic arena: hyperinsulinemia, hypertension, diabetes, fatty liver, microalbuminuria, hypertriglyceridemia & cardiac ischemia. Not to mention cancer, depression and musculoskeletal disabilities all are one face of the obesity coin.

Book An Appointment

Please select the preferred time-slot from the calendar & submit required info.

http://adc-eg.com/
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234